

## **Transport for the North Scrutiny Committee Nominations**

Authority	Member	Substitute
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council	Cllr Jim Shorrock	Cllr Jim Casey
Blackpool Borough Council	Cllr Martin Mitchell	To be confirmed
Cheshire East Council	Cllr Don Stockton	Cllr Harold Davenport
Cheshire West & Chester Council	Cllr Ben Powell	Cllr Richard Beacham
Council of the City of York	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
Cumbria County Council	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
East Riding of Yorkshire	Cllr Andy Burton	Cllr John Barrett
Greater Manchester Combined Authority	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
Hull City Council	Councillor Sean Chaytor	Councillor Haroldo Herrera-Richmond
Lancashire County Council	CC Keith Iddon	CC Andrew Snowden
Liverpool City Region Combined Authority	Cllr Gordon Friel	Cllr Nathalie Nicholas
North East Combined Authority	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
North East Lincolnshire Council	Cllr Philip Jackson	Cllr John Fenty
North Lincolnshire Council	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
North Yorkshire County Council	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority	Councillor Roy Miller	Councillor Denise Lelliott
Tees Valley Combined Authority	Cllr Nick Wallis	To be confirmed
Warrington Borough Council	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
West Yorkshire Combined Authority	Cllr Eric Firth	Cllr Barry Collins